The NJCTE Executive Board

President: Susan C. Reese, Ocean Twp. H.S. (emerita)

Vice-Presidents: Sarah Mulhern-Gross and Jennifer Ansbach

Past-president:  Laura M. Nicosia, PhD, Montclair State U                       Past-president: Patricia L. Schall, PhD, College of St. Elizabeth

Past-president: Joseph S. Pizzo, Black River M.S.

Recording Secretary: Patricia L. Hans, Ridgewood H.S.

Membership: Michele Marotta

Treasurer, Webmaster: James F. Nicosia, PhD

Parliamentarian: Maria Schantz, EdD, Montclair State U (emerita)

Chair, Writing Awards: Michele Marotta

Journal editor: Liz De Beer  previous editor Dana Maloney, Tenafly H.S.

Past-president ex officio: M. Jerry Weiss, EdD, N. J. City U (emeritus)

Past-president ex officio: Marcia Holtzman, Metuchen Dst. (emerita)

Board Members:  Beth Ann Bates, Shawn Berger, Audrey Fisch, Donna Jorgensen

Standing Chairs:

Teacher of the Year Awards: Julius Gottilla, Union Catholic H.S.
...and always room for more...

Check our homepage for upcoming meetings (all are welcome).